David Jack Wange Olrik

Tea. Earl Grey. Hot.

Firefox Downloaded!

So the Americans finally went to bed, and the Firefox servers are now actually responding to requests without timing out… You can still make it, if you haven’t downloaded Firefox yet, please download Firefox 3 by 17:00 UTC on June 18, 2008. That’s 10:00 a.m. in Mountain View, 1:00 p.m. in Toronto, 2:00 p.m. in Rio de Janeiro, 7:00 p.m. in Copenhagen, Paris, Madrid, Berlin, Rome and Warsaw, 9:00 p.m. in Moscow, and June 19, 2008 at 1:00 a.m. in Beijing and 2:00 a.m. in Tokyo.